MDL-62597 Privacy: Request date column should include time
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 10:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0700)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commit430241eb4b9a7df706750a1d59cc4347e8473d19
tree3d0a4180025ec5ada67758943e9b81ef24289820
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62597 Privacy: Request date column should include time
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/data_requests.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/my_data_requests.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/request_details.mustache