MDL-52346 caching: Allow localstorage as a cache option.
authorRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:27:25 +0000 (19:27 +1100)
committerRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +1100)
commit4350192a8de9eddc840af4664742aba50ccf9783
treeb1f28f0a3ab17676ae5fb3e051d73f87e8de4a86
parent83a951023eca8d0a60fa18efbb94a6d24f9641a4
MDL-52346 caching: Allow localstorage as a cache option.

We display a notification on screen during configuration telling
the administrator if it's safe to map this store to a local storage
cache or not.
cache/README.md
cache/classes/definition.php
cache/forms.php
cache/locallib.php
lang/en/cache.php
lib/db/caches.php