MDL-26351 fix property and docs typo
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:44:24 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:46:35 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commit438e22cc50a693019d2ccc3d9ab274a81bf76e12
tree1a5964d75c335c78237929ec5683ea600333881a
parenta2d242bc099bebfa2aa3b1064791deefd3cffc57
MDL-26351 fix property and docs typo

Credit goes to David Mudrak.
lib/ddl/postgres_sql_generator.php