MDL-37893 Always notify pending starts before dispatching chunk
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:52:28 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:59:43 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit43b83ea19ead917cac2778a0fd0a2f915805bf1b
tree3259fd36a84b9377e5728b8090618e943e35fc10
parent2c06c715c7440148c6d866926536430940372635
MDL-37893 Always notify pending starts before dispatching chunk
backup/util/xml/parser/processors/grouped_parser_processor.class.php