MDL-28313 fix incorrect enrol database settings upgrade
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:31:40 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit43c5c08cf7b271dda62cf2332ede940916ab3ed1
treeba7e01129cf64317ecc0aea4e741b050ea0fafb0
parentecb88292737594171c60ada71c6392316d03715b
MDL-28313 fix incorrect enrol database settings upgrade
enrol/database/db/install.php
enrol/database/db/upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/database/version.php