MDL-28180 backup - take rid of dupes in course_completion_aggr_methd
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 23:31:29 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commit43cf3165f1968be1238b3d3d808f0c300e4192f8
tree7b8bfb36bf01dcd27c616fd6c9962b3d80d84e90
parent184acafab6a3b6d0b7de29f75dbd59a044797c6d
MDL-28180 backup - take rid of dupes in course_completion_aggr_methd

Conflicts:

version.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php