MDL-28135 general Updated doc links related to Release notes to docs.moodle.org/dev...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 06:41:34 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 06:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commit43d26e6d73ef67c2133bcb4b7e1b871bef900038
tree7068b462e9fdac88b684555ab904cb8324b86a7e
parent728ebac7f2b952cd0b45807cfeebe6e47ec97297
MDL-28135 general Updated doc links related to Release notes to docs.moodle.org/dev/Releases now
admin/index.php
lang/en/admin.php