MDL-37009 Created functions in core_course_renderer to display courses and categories...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 04:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 23:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +1100)
commit43e389eabf53d662f13c1f68fc0cdba613136ec4
tree10b18e1b9850e592079c39f08fe4268e37e7d613
parenta8d683ca8e886bc1c76fb87a4a2a78132d81f895
MDL-37009 Created functions in core_course_renderer to display courses and categories listings
course/renderer.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/moodlelib.php