MDL-59931 mod_quiz: Fixing incorrect pagination count.
authorCarson Tam <carson.tam@ucsf.edu>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:53:35 +0000 (07:53 -0700)
committerCarson Tam <carson.tam@ucsf.edu>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:46:52 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commit43f122d32cde66da83c956b1d22202a002062151
tree041a89a69d9a3bb3202e6af6e098a5fcfceb47de
parent22e99d61ca690bb021b74812e625a5adac09f687
MDL-59931 mod_quiz: Fixing incorrect pagination count.
mod/quiz/report/overview/report.php
mod/quiz/report/responses/report.php