MDL-55362 core: Fixed topic section default name empty h2 tag
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +1300)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +1300)
commit44002b183cb3b71a28e1c1c0fe42f1614ce68dd2
tree9fdc803dc8a1ec16c4229ba2fdef7ff09f917f8f
parentb4d6669dd0014cfa08a2e3394f6625a35e38d6b2
MDL-55362 core: Fixed topic section default name empty h2 tag
index.php