MDL-66119 core: Add check for uninstalling plugins from the admin gui
author[Peter Burnett] <[peterburnett@catalyst-au.net]>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +1000)
committer[Peter Burnett] <[peterburnett@catalyst-au.net]>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 23:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +1000)
commit442eeac33ca98268a299e5fd60ce81ec2a3ae735
tree2bfadadae6405bab799aaefb17dca8c9072b8e1c
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-66119 core: Add check for uninstalling plugins from the admin gui
config-dist.php
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php