MDL-64038 core_message: add default group image
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit442f142522409f9f933e33986c7aa427338111da
treed6301bfdc8947818cec385f4d32c9bd083379f27
parent33a388eff737c049786ee42d7430db549568471c
MDL-64038 core_message: add default group image

add default group image to improve the alignment
of group names in the message drawer group messages section
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php
pix/g/g1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/g/g1.svg [new file with mode: 0644]