MDL-34010 Update diagnose() function to query information_schema.tables
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:31:30 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 06:01:33 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit445be5c6cd8c38f7f7085f3ecce77b6f8c121c9c
tree0d7df24b0df49c1aa065c6c48e0e258bba9320a0
parent2cbdaa77ea1d9467e43c88a910420fbfe41a6588
MDL-34010 Update diagnose() function to query information_schema.tables
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php