Merge branch 'MDL-68900-m310' of https://github.com/sumitnegi933/moodle into MOODLE_3...
authorVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:22:22 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit44719d2ad9ae24c28522d98c409bbb4fd1110b69
treea98aa677062367f5008f461478d330e24c0f3103
parent2cb45addb12c77381e1b6632d8b46b89a1a32cd8
parent300e4aef4cbde08183516ad41e73431978bea8ae
Merge branch 'MDL-68900-m310' of https://github.com/sumitnegi933/moodle into MOODLE_310_STABLE
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/upgrade.txt