MDL-26265 use cm_info in PAGE->cm because it has more useful information; add context...
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 21:32:06 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 22:11:43 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit4478743ca4baca9ca6f6da7ab31c03f4fc04bb22
tree69a8e6b4474a61e9cb748a10eccba41dcabce315
parentf2f45270ee50579da7ec7d076ff7abea218101a1
MDL-26265 use cm_info in PAGE->cm because it has more useful information; add context property to cm_info
lib/modinfolib.php
lib/pagelib.php