MDL-13805 core_message: fixed the admin's ability to read another users messages
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 07:25:49 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 03:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +1300)
commit447df209cf5d27e256b055048ade6fe25e0944cb
tree1bd8e5d9d5910ce9af923e29016259e010e646b4
parente8eb2b003a111d194bd7a96b6982d7bc354ecaa5
MDL-13805 core_message: fixed the admin's ability to read another users messages
lib/navigationlib.php
message/index.php
message/lib.php