MDL-63626 mod_quiz: Fixed a bug when there was no attempt on the quiz
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:42:49 +0000 (00:42 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:03:39 +0000 (01:03 +1100)
commit44b30f9ced47c4c08ade25f4e1d4a89a6b11d156
treee3faa81446f571c31d9375cfdf745c44caee0d79
parent129783b98c4d5a9a4559260fc26dc1e21ab83be0
MDL-63626 mod_quiz: Fixed a bug when there was no attempt on the quiz
mod/quiz/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/quiz/tests/privacy_provider_test.php