MDL-63924 core_privacy: Add shared_userlist provider
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit44e56956c6989c7a337211d208b60919fea515c8
tree269491c15920b5fdd7b8edc72f98207e5fed06c1
parent08c51ff080132b6f09017c1a77608400d16c3e6b
MDL-63924 core_privacy: Add shared_userlist provider
privacy/classes/local/request/core_userlist_provider.php
privacy/classes/local/request/shared_userlist_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
privacy/classes/local/request/userlist_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]