MDL-52809 wiki: New WS mod_wiki_get_subwikis
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:01:48 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit44f1b701dbc22d02974315d20193c025d79e706b
treebc9b8636c3c1c7e7dd9bc57c0fc9c844fdd6ea3e
parent03b8b55f101813b292659db9a65f7b29b77947f4
MDL-52809 wiki: New WS mod_wiki_get_subwikis
lib/db/services.php
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/db/services.php
mod/wiki/locallib.php
mod/wiki/version.php
version.php