MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: unit tests + fixes for validation
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit44f726a7b1d351b39bb2a6a30c1b30027fabd000
treec13ed7bb2cccf83d30bb21fd3688112217f0bad0
parent595ef4772d330a20c757635ab090acdcc9b2a2fa
MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: unit tests + fixes for validation
question/type/calculated/questiontype.php
question/type/calculated/tests/formula_validation_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]