MDL-56353 behat: Added test for multi select dependency
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 05:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 03:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit451ae0cabce6bd51facf0795889a326b84db4afb
treedf725ebdd6523c50db79c5066ee2db051776b4d0
parente6cb76dfbbd04a41a347711c8da85a9dba5c6c5a
MDL-56353 behat: Added test for multi select dependency
lib/form/tests/behat/multi_select_dependencies.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/tests/fixtures/multi_select_dependencies.php [new file with mode: 0644]