MDL-46712: Center EditPDF window on browser resize / zoom
authorGregory Faller <greg.faller@flinders.edu.au>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 07:50:59 +0000 (17:20 +0930)
committerJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 06:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commit452beca98df79f0499c72bdc8ae571853fb4130e
treed75e30f0662d461145c41f764bd6339cb79c4556
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-46712: Center EditPDF window on browser resize / zoom
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/meta/editor.json