MDL-51108 mod_data: Addition to behat test for Lat. and Long.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 06:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 23:33:12 +0000 (07:33 +0800)
commit453adb1adfa21fba96d7272bb853702f4aea3af1
tree54ed27d4bcf246f1dd13a1d1c207d5ec77a09ff1
parentd25043270cf5e7654cd74d564e22d6fda495f5e4
MDL-51108 mod_data: Addition to behat test for Lat. and Long.
mod/data/tests/behat/required_entries.feature