MDL-42589: Fix file picker display in ie9/ie10
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 05:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:55:32 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commit4562fdc240fec4de4b42178a97f8f8000539b442
tree67a1df2a8fd7c09174ef7be8097e9c89bcb6db3e
parent63950e4d0bd6b932b01f0fbda639d3538ddba36e
MDL-42589: Fix file picker display in ie9/ie10

CSS change to fix blank file picker bug in IE.
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css