MDL-61908 privacy: Fix heading in data privacy pages
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit457047de6cd0ea1f107026b2f0111ccb98d9e5f5
tree67dac01463dc2753b7e8a944fe6e3e64d2aebd11
parentddf86f9930efad6abd52aafe540e611d7c687e64
MDL-61908 privacy: Fix heading in data privacy pages
admin/tool/dataprivacy/categories.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/page_helper.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/createdatarequest.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/datadeletion.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/dataregistry.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/defaults.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/purposes.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/categories.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/purposes.mustache