MDL-56319 blocks: Observe empty default blocks setting
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 08:37:07 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 08:59:09 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit4582da24648e11ea54f86e1f07245853780ba099
tree18c108d38cf5807ffe7b36e1c68f1de1b36e57bb
parentd9520bc04e4d47d8dedfbe6b07cbbe0cb14c7fcf
MDL-56319 blocks: Observe empty default blocks setting
backup/cc/cc2moodle.php
course/format/lib.php
lib/blocklib.php