MDL-32913 core_grade:made it more obvious when the gradebook is broken due to a broke...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 01:03:02 +0000 (09:03 +0800)
commit459843d4953c9cb9d4b4c97f45dc51abe526f4f6
tree23d72bb6251c2219f513ff44835a96069c3c5936
parent5f8a42728fb29f7126b263a81dfdc5749cead4d8
MDL-32913 core_grade:made it more obvious when the gradebook is broken due to a broken calculation
grade/export/lib.php
grade/export/ods/index.php
grade/export/txt/index.php
grade/export/xls/index.php
grade/export/xml/index.php
grade/lib.php
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/grades.php
lib/gradelib.php