MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - workshop (12)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:31 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit45ab2d9ab68c0e9950a7a3c7bb2911c943edc4ba
tree2466cd6a78ff49811b149f1ec8b86d33661e97da
parent1a7049af2246c23b8512bd25bfd698081b5af5de
MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - workshop (12)

The availability restrictions that apply to user lists (group, grouping)
now apply in workshop:

* In user lists.
* When randomly allocating users (also now works as expected if you use
  group mode and a grouping with the activity).
mod/workshop/allocation/random/tests/allocator_test.php
mod/workshop/eval/best/tests/lib_test.php
mod/workshop/form/accumulative/tests/lib_test.php
mod/workshop/form/numerrors/tests/lib_test.php
mod/workshop/form/rubric/tests/lib_test.php
mod/workshop/locallib.php
mod/workshop/mod_form.php
mod/workshop/tests/locallib_test.php