MDL-47183 post-integration fixes
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +1300)
commit45ad1693cd6a6bf538d8c33d4c764b67cf5709d7
tree80e26b10b9c247988d37ad3f812cef503a5f9a20
parent5baf74a32758ed2fde7c1f06275074b03f4caaed
MDL-47183 post-integration fixes

* Fixed typo with context_module::instance
* Fixed use of $mod->get_context()
blocks/site_main_menu/block_site_main_menu.php
blocks/social_activities/block_social_activities.php
course/format/singleactivity/lib.php
course/renderer.php