Merge branch 'MDL-44061-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 01:08:50 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit45ff52dab52214cbfaab11b7dfbdb2a397b05007
tree352aa14e7f38c51e205e312b6872777ebec2a04d
parentb679a1760aba70136d7270b5cec869fa8ecf9ac7
parent1fa31fb376de0a92ad8d376b92cd812df4f1753e
Merge branch 'MDL-44061-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle