MDL-67504 antivirus_clamav: Add scanning tries option
authorNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:40:57 +0000 (09:40 +1100)
committerNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 21:54:02 +0000 (08:54 +1100)
commit464bd7ecd5eda966d5328c88d313fad7498b635a
tree6ca0ec0bf4477f34cc2f8ed5276274cf20e830b5
parentd7374522ed501985fd6b5d4f08789fb4bd8b4ab8
MDL-67504 antivirus_clamav: Add scanning tries option
lib/antivirus/clamav/classes/scanner.php
lib/antivirus/clamav/lang/en/antivirus_clamav.php
lib/antivirus/clamav/settings.php