MDL-49998 editpdf: Clean code to make it more readable.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:52:58 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit46686eafebb74ddc39deaaccb9978fdf532ca04b
tree66b970340c78a423fdc5315181500d4d35ff36b4
parenta916d557cfe89ab4cb947ce11a6c1df01191707c
MDL-49998 editpdf: Clean code to make it more readable.

There was a big proliferation and reuse of $pdf variable
that was making the code hard to read/review. This commit
does change nothing but makes it more readable.

Also adds a couple of Close() calls, not strictly needed
because they don't have opened files. But think it makes
really clearer the scope of every variable. And, for sure
it frees some resources. That cannot be bad.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/document_services.php