MDL-57791 analytics: Compatibility with oracle
authorDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:49:09 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit466f683aa626e777a6a014575eb27d9594d9425b
tree0b58e7ee7ad3e3ad74c82b098ae5eeae9b8c5aa5
parent382a089052823131adeb1a143994349db24deac1
MDL-57791 analytics: Compatibility with oracle

Also moved predictions test to analytics/tests/prediction_test.php
analytics/classes/manager.php
analytics/tests/prediction_test.php [moved from analytics/tests/ma_test.php with 100% similarity]