MDL-59613 course: Add dropdown menu for activity list
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 02:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0800)
commit4698e169e5102b3cab298d8989342532c0920351
tree30b1ac1763a321b305145caf98b7bcdc97217c22
parented765cfad15c072f2810fcbf49e12ed8a7f4aac8
MDL-59613 course: Add dropdown menu for activity list

Part of MDL-59313.
course/classes/output/activity_navigation.php
course/templates/activity_navigation.mustache
lib/outputrenderers.php