MDL-55002 lang: Fix behat scenarios using modified strings
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:37:08 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:57:34 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit46994de566b09d20c6851147e581748eab2d456b
treecc6ea98559b9321fa6c7a5f14b45f5d60288675b
parent25558b808e20118845451cd84056b246fb92f092
MDL-55002 lang: Fix behat scenarios using modified strings
grade/grading/form/guide/tests/behat/behat_gradingform_guide.php
grade/grading/form/guide/tests/behat/edit_guide.feature
mod/lti/tests/behat/addtool.feature
mod/lti/tests/behat/toolconfigure.feature