MDL-59890 calendar: Reorganise data generation steps
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
commit469c3b46454338affc3cd5095b8e66d07d5215e0
tree5b164c55cb7308f11c917bc332a96598c8d28a75
parent48a3a50aa492ea3a5e222e004c7c4472cc2ab5d3
MDL-59890 calendar: Reorganise data generation steps

* Reorganise the data generation steps to avoid creating cells with
empty string values.
calendar/tests/behat/category_events.feature