MDL-29857 - lib: Add an OAuth 2.0 client
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sun, 13 May 2012 16:39:00 +0000 (00:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0800)
commit469fb5d6722678c68b3e8711b08d1271d3d8c411
tree43c0692e16c6c4aaf5b897fe550e165a9c587f17
parentf40f6c14b1d57eff6ddb0c8569c3ef5a03bf5893
MDL-29857 - lib: Add an OAuth 2.0 client

A generic OAuth 2.0 for the web application flow, tested against
microsoft and google apis.

Added a callback endpoint for requests so that clients can use a single
endpoint (without GET params). I put this in /admin/ as I expect some
sites will have .htaccess denying access to /lib/.
admin/oauth2callback.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/oauthlib.php