MDL-68223 assign: Fix selection of comment text.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 05:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +1100)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 03:43:19 +0000 (14:43 +1100)
commit46b81ed5ba7924986cb1f6b285e0ae9bc5d22ce7
tree7b73adb9264229cd402148d7a06146b048d70aa1
parentd939d6e769b213cd9ad7a86403ce8f70090470b1
MDL-68223 assign: Fix selection of comment text.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js