MDL-53566 core: Make context freeze test compat with clean
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 23:33:30 +0000 (07:33 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 23:39:23 +0000 (07:39 +0800)
commit46b9a5c49ca38c1ca10882b50222b6d52aa1d2f1
treeaf571b89fdc792a2d50bf4f6a1232755ef51bf97
parent0d8c3b7a0eed6b010ad5aa8fe4c3a9e52ffd8dac
MDL-53566 core: Make context freeze test compat with clean
lib/tests/behat/locking.feature