MDL-63659 tool_monitor: Add support for removal of context users
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:35:54 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit46bb823e04d739f032233f5f7688284ac0b006bf
tree2001650447e0ac901e138d9aee7782eb54e97613
parent325d9b50e2ff9f094e5223700ee6e2463bac9234
MDL-63659 tool_monitor: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
admin/tool/monitor/classes/privacy/provider.php
admin/tool/monitor/tests/privacy_test.php