MDL-30617 modchoser: minor tweaks
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 15:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 16:27:42 +0000 (00:27 +0800)
commit46e046b7b3c36d6ea936cce2bf323183a9274930
tree5e3283860683f601b2a31d5921fda58d473f1bd0
parent01e0e7044a1c78e76684654ece8e3462f2a5631e
MDL-30617 modchoser: minor tweaks

* Change markup way from 'activity module style' to its own markup
* Remove 'a new' from the 'add an activity' string
* Remove the 'personalisation' from the nohelp lang string
course/lib.php
course/yui/modchooser/modchooser.js
lang/en/moodle.php