MDL-31989 admin: Search admin settings only when needed
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 02:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 02:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit46e944aeb317816766ecf369d037f8bad54a79e1
tree67f71932b5e019cc17b4e1cab2c5e9f4311e1569
parent38d94702afff05b5a3845554b2868df1b5707f69
MDL-31989 admin: Search admin settings only when needed
admin/settings/plugins.php