MDL-32119 course completion: Removed unused database structure
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 21 May 2012 03:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 29 May 2012 02:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +1200)
commit46eca1f77ed63f88157e7124633d51648bfa4fcd
tree0d28a5ddfcbb804527c7ce14abcf81d0ddf56fde
parent131bd2f68f5c8025a903b55234b1206d753182b9
MDL-32119 course completion: Removed unused database structure
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
lib/completion/completion_completion.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_completion.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php