MDL-59248 mod_workshop: New WS get_assessment_form_definition
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:18:24 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 06:51:30 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit46f5e9a0ef16260150942148285c8e972df29d57
treedca81138e028116f503d07202d53c0dcbd6334ec
parent86928d2a7c27fda9b4781f4104efd3fd07d37328
MDL-59248 mod_workshop: New WS get_assessment_form_definition
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/db/services.php
mod/workshop/form/assessment_form.php
mod/workshop/locallib.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php
mod/workshop/version.php