MDL-46200 fix missing space in failed login message
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit46fa062894986c91dbc4c63f54c3b1fb2a098a5f
tree7b38e101574aba2d6f7272d0a7caad7530c8d951
parent4de51c25ae227a727dcba7c39f6f644a5d47ce7a
MDL-46200 fix missing space in failed login message
lib/outputrenderers.php