MDL-65106 theme_classic: set custom navigationitem icon
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:01:11 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit46ff4741a18ea91fa1caa442a3615a7bcfdcd369
tree81d09cde15860538a8b0ae166b2b685a9366ba7c
parent2c0b08c5a7e8c682f0621abb74a5eaf3817b0114
MDL-65106 theme_classic: set custom navigationitem icon
theme/classic/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/classic/config.php