MDL-46934 webservice_rest: Fixed undefined index on XML output
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 04:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
commit4700c44c010f524a22a1297c3842eaee501fad3e
treeace4a03fdea24929ac76a2e3d83bf52a744dd2fe
parent33892edf189f5e2c9041c67119e1fd5fbe540635
MDL-46934 webservice_rest: Fixed undefined index on XML output
webservice/rest/locallib.php
webservice/rest/tests/server_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]