MDL-41921 mod_url: less restrictions on URL field
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +1000)
commit47164284f7733d2f3eb525c1e3002d00aff8d438
tree57604a5d27958e46ab36e2fbeeda0c950cb88a08
parentd45e65ccadbf4097a970655941ac1c5cae17f26d
MDL-41921 mod_url: less restrictions on URL field

Restoring functionality from 2.4 accidentally removed in MDL-34311
mod/url/mod_form.php