NOBUG fixed some coding style deviations in unit test code. Mostly
authorJamie Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Sat, 28 May 2011 13:31:46 +0000 (20:31 +0700)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit4733133533549045d59b0e03961279f84b0adebd
tree8b854dd089a3654b033443f6b10fa590252bb761
parente2beee5880cf0b88219780ec0b0124efe1a422ec
NOBUG fixed some coding style deviations in unit test code. Mostly
white space changes and added scope declarations to unit test
functions.
lib/simpletest/testmathslib.php