MDL-32188 quiz/question: behaviours can add to the review summary.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 16:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit474aa125ca2f79cc6cfe6e2a3932ea25aa294c62
treef911b5c09141c3f9ddab1e2c8349a5bc5a2eb832
parentf3460297a962e2a3d07869a56241866576ffc7a3
MDL-32188 quiz/question: behaviours can add to the review summary.

At the top of the quiz reivew page, there is a table that summarises
infomration about the quiz attempt as a whole. For some question
behaviours, we would like to be able to add additional information to
that summary.

This commit introduces a generic method for the behaviour to provide
summary information about an entire question usage.
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/quiz/review.php
question/behaviour/behaviourtypebase.php
question/engine/questionusage.php